Posts Tagged ‘iphone’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

US Core Retail Sales Higher, MoM Drop

by Christopher Lemieuxon October 29, 2013 3:09 pm BST
Retail sales in the United States fall MoM (month-over-month) to negative .1 percent and was a drop from the previous month of .3 percent. Estimates believed there would be a .2 percent increase. Core retail sales, including autos, increased .4 percent and were higher than August’s reading. Data indicated that Americans did purchases electronics, like […]

GLOBAL MARKETS-Weaker growth and debt concerns push stocks lower

by on September 24, 2012 3:52 pm BST
Mon Sep 24, 2012 11:52am EDT * World shares down 0.5 pct as growth worries resurface * Weak German IFO business survey adds to economy concernsNEW YORK, Sept 24 (Reuters) - Stock markets and the euro fell o n M onday as investors looked past recently announced central bank stimulus plans and focused instead on

GLOBAL MARKETS-US shares end flat as Spain factor fades; oil up

by on September 21, 2012 8:37 pm BST
Fri Sep 21, 2012 4:37pm EDT * Euro rises vs dollar on signs Spain moving toward bailout * Oil tops $111 on Middle East, North Sea supply worriesBy Ryan VlastelicaNEW YORK, Sept 21 (Reuters) - Stocks and the euro ended a week of slight moves with limited action on Friday, as a late-day

PRESS DIGEST – Financial Times – Sept 21

by Forex Rooton September 21, 2012 12:28 am BST
Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:28pm EDT HeadlinesKING GIVES GREEN LIGHT TO BREAK DEBT RULEEU IN TALKS OVER SPANISH RESCUE PLANJAMES MURDOCH EYES EXPANDED US ROLEBRAZIL'S FINANCE CHIEF ATTACKS US OVER QE3REGULATOR RULES BSKYB 'FIT AND PROPER'GLENCORE AND XSTRATA IN CRUNCH MEETINGSMAPS APP GRIPES TARNISH IPHONE 5 LAUNCHCREST EYES 500 MILLION POUND ($810 MILLION)