Posts Tagged ‘ichimoku’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

USDJPY May Fall to 87 on Ichimoku

by Forex Rooton January 16, 2013 9:26 am GMT
The dollar may fall to 87 yen briefly before resuming its advance, IG Markets Securities Ltd. said, citing trading patterns. Until the Bank of Japan’s Jan. 21-22 policy meeting, “there’s an air pocket, and dollar-yen will temporarily trend lower,” said Junichi Ishikawa, an analyst at IG Markets in Tokyo. “The key point is whether the […]

FOREX-Euro hovers near 2-mth low; Greece, economy woes in spotlight

by on November 14, 2012 5:56 am GMT
Wed Nov 14, 2012 12:56am EST * Uncertainty on Greece deal keeps euro shackled * Weak German economic sentiment highlights spreading pain* Lump sum transfer plan idea for Greece supports euro* Euro gets support from 90-day moving average, cloud bottomBy Hideyuki SanoTOKYO, Nov 14 (Reuters) - The euro hovered near a two-month low

FOREX-Euro near 2-month low as Greece deal up in the air

by on November 13, 2012 12:23 am GMT
Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:23pm EST * Euro zone, IMF fail to agree on a deal on Greece * Greece to roll over T-bills on Tues to avoid defaut* Another euro zone meeting planned on Nov 20* Dollar index rises above Ichimoku cloud topBy Hideyuki SanoTOKYO, Nov 13 (Reuters) - The euro hovered

FOREX-Dollar at 1-week high vs yen, seen testing key levels

by Forex Rooton October 16, 2012 12:49 am GMT
Mon Oct 15, 2012 8:49pm EDT * Dollar tests Ichimoku cloud top, key trendline resistance * U.S. retail sales firm for two months in a row* Yen undermined by BOJ easing speculation, Softbank deal* Euro remains in limbo due to uncertainty over SpainBy Hideyuki SanoTOKYO, Oct 16 (Reuters) - The dollar hovered near