Posts Tagged ‘equity’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

SPDR Gold fund leads ETF inflows-Lipper

by on August 24, 2012 12:37 am BST
Thu Aug 23, 2012 8:37pm EDT By Daniel Bases NEW YORK, Aug 23 (Reuters) - Retail investors took a dim view of U.S. domiciled equity funds during the week ended Aug. 22 while gold's luster increased on expectations of more inflation, data from Thomson Reuters Lipper service showed on Thursday. Equity funds pulled in

Institutional investors turn back to equity funds -Lipper

by on August 2, 2012 9:32 pm BST
Thu Aug 2, 2012 5:32pm EDT NEW YORK, Aug 2(Reuters) - Institutional investors turned back to equity funds in the week ended Aug. 1, although retail investors exited equity funds for the second week in a row, data from Thomson Reuters' Lipper service showed on Thursday. Equity funds recorded net inflows of $5.878 billion

Institutional, retail investors dump equity funds-Lipper

by on July 26, 2012 10:09 pm BST
Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:09pm EDT NEW YORK, July 26 (Reuters) - Institutional and retail investors dumped equity funds in the week ended July 25, as fears that the euro zone debt crisis could envelope larger economies rattled markets, data from Thomson Reuters' Lipper service showed on Thursday. Equity funds recorded net outflows of $

Institutional, retail investors enter equity funds-Lipper

by on July 19, 2012 9:41 pm BST
Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:41pm EDT July 19 (Reuters) - Institutional and retail investors bought into equity funds in the week ended July 18, as the European debt crisis remained quiet and companies posted better-than-expected earnings, data from Thomson Reuters' Lipper service showed on Thursday. Equity funds recorded net inflows of $6.089 billion