Posts Tagged ‘domestic’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

US bond funds see outflows after 20-week streak -Lipper

by on November 2, 2012 1:26 am GMT
Thu Nov 1, 2012 9:26pm EDT By Sam Forgione NEW YORK, Nov. 1 (Reuters) - U.S.-based bond mutual funds saw outflows of funds in the week ending Oct 31, the first time since mid-June, data from Thomson Reuters' Lipper service showed on Thursday. Taxable bond mutual funds had outflows of $895.11 million

BP confirms start-up of Devenick gas project in Central North Sea(2)

by on October 4, 2012 12:57 pm GMT
BP confirms start-up of Devenick gas project in Central North SeaHOUSTON -- BP announced the successful start-up of the Devenick gas project in the central North Sea. The Devenick project is a subsea tie-back to Marathon Oil’s East Brae platform and provides an important new source of domestic

Fixed-income funds take in cash for 6th straight week-Lipper

by on August 16, 2012 10:00 pm GMT
Thu Aug 16, 2012 6:00pm EDT By Daniel Bases NEW YORK, Aug 16 (Reuters) - Investors maintained a steady appetite for fixed-income funds in the week ended Aug. 15, taking in just over $3 billion during a low trading volume period, data from Thomson Reuters' Lipper service showed on Thursday. It was the sixth

Institutional investors dump equity funds-Lipper

by on August 9, 2012 9:38 pm GMT
Thu Aug 9, 2012 5:38pm EDT NEW YORK, Aug 9 (Reuters) - Institutional investors dumped equity funds as retail investors proved wary of such riskier assets in the week ended Aug. 8, data from Thomson Reuters' Lipper service showed on Thursday. Equity funds recorded net outflows of $4.061 billion in the week, deriving from a