Posts Tagged ‘denmark’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

Danish Bourse to Become World’s First to Offer EURNXT & USDNXT

by Forex Rooton July 18, 2014 10:36 am BST
Danish’s virtual currency bourse setting Bitcoin dominance on a challenge after its announcement that it will become the world’s first party to offer its clients to swap USD and EUR against NXT. This step is fourth-largest crypto-payment form which until now has only been traded via bitcoin. Bitcoin, in which CCEDK also offers trading, has […]

Nordic Countries May Aim to Limit Privatized Borrowing

by Christopher Lemieuxon January 15, 2014 1:07 am BST
Nordic countries were a prime area of investment during the debt crisis in Europe first began, but many Scandinavian countries are seeing what could become their own debt crisis. Denmark and Sweden are seeing household debt hit record highs, and economist Paul Krugman said on the issue, “you wonder if that’s a crisis waiting to […]

UPDATE 2-Merkel warns Britain against European Union exit

by on November 7, 2012 9:26 pm BST
Wed Nov 7, 2012 4:26pm EST * Merkel wants a "strong GB inside the European Union" * German and British leaders discuss EU budget in London* Cameron opposes "ludicrous" budget riseBy Peter Griffiths and Claire DavenportLONDON, Nov 7 (Reuters) - Germany's Angela Merkel on Wednesday warned Britain not to turn its back on Europe

UPDATE 1-Merkel warns Britain against European Union exit

by on November 7, 2012 6:20 pm BST
Wed Nov 7, 2012 1:20pm EST * Merkel says wants a "strong GB inside the European Union" * German and British leaders to meet in London* PM Cameron: "Never had very high hopes" for dealBy Peter Griffiths and Claire DavenportLONDON/BRUSSELS, Nov 7 (Reuters) - Germany's Angela Merkel on Wednesday warned Britain not to