Posts Tagged ‘count’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

Brazil’s current account gap widens in October to $5.4 bln

by on November 22, 2012 4:38 pm BST
BRASILIA | Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:38am EST BRASILIA Nov 22 (Reuters) - Brazil posted a current account deficit of $5.431 billion in October, central bank data showed on Thursday, larger than forecast. The country had been expected to post a deficit of $4.8 billion, according to the median forecast of 17 analysts in a

UPDATE 4-Greece’s lenders fail again to clinch debt deal

by on November 21, 2012 4:22 pm BST
Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:22am EST * Juncker says no deal yet, further meeting next Monday * Greece can't hit 2020 debt/GDP target without writedown-document* Germany's Schaeuble tells lawmakers key issues unresolved* Euro zone examining Greek debt buy-back of up to 40 bln eurosBy Andreas Rinke and Lefteris PapadimasBERLIN/ATHENS, Nov

UPDATE 2-Greece’s lenders fail again to clinch debt deal

by on November 21, 2012 12:38 pm BST
Wed Nov 21, 2012 7:38am EST * Juncker says no deal yet, further meeting next Monday * Greece can't hit 2020 debt/GDP target without writedown-document* Germany's Schaeuble tells lawmakers key issues unresolved* Euro zone examining Greek debt buy-back of up to 40 bln eurosBy Andreas Rinke and Lefteris PapadimasBERLIN/ATHENS, Nov

Euro zone, IMF fail to strike Greek debt deal

by on November 21, 2012 8:08 am BST
Wed Nov 21, 2012 3:08am EST * Juncker says no deal yet, further meeting next Monday * Greece cannot hit debt/GDP target by 2020 without writedown* Paper prepared for finance ministers says 2022 target possible* Without any action, Greek debt will be 144 pct in 2020* Euro zone examining Greek debt buy-back of