Posts Tagged ‘cambridge’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

FOREX-Euro slips vs yen, dollar on Greece, Spain concerns

by on November 13, 2012 9:25 pm BST
Tue Nov 13, 2012 4:25pm EST * Uncertainty over Greek aid continues* EU and IMF clash over Greece* Weak ZEW data highlights problems facing Germany* Fears about U.S. "fiscal cliff" favor dollarBy Gertrude Chavez-DreyfussNEW YORK, Nov 13 (Reuters) - The euro hit a more than two-month low against the dollar and

FOREX-Euro edges lower vs yen, dollar on Greece, Spain worries

by on November 13, 2012 8:08 pm BST
Tue Nov 13, 2012 3:08pm EST * Uncertainty over Greek aid continues* EU and IMF clash over Greece* Weak ZEW data highlights problems facing Germany* Fears about U.S. "fiscal cliff" favor dollarBy Gertrude Chavez-DreyfussNEW YORK, Nov 13 (Reuters) - The euro hit a more than two-month low against the dollar and

FOREX-Euro nears two-month low before Greece vote, U.S. election

by on November 5, 2012 2:51 pm BST
Mon Nov 5, 2012 9:51am EST * Euro falls below 200-day moving average, more losses likely* Concerns before Greek austerity vote dent sentiment* U.S. election uncertainty underpins dollarBy Wanfeng ZhouNEW YORK, Nov 5 (Reuters) - The euro fell to a near two-month low against the dollar on Monday on uncertainty over a

FX traders seek coaching in battle for dominance

by on September 30, 2012 8:03 am BST
Sun Sep 30, 2012 4:03am EDT * Coaching for traders thriving despite cutbacks * Electronic trading has increased stress levels* Self-confidence seen as key to trading successBy Nia WilliamsLONDON, Sept 30 (Reuters) - In the take-no-prisoners world of foreign exchange dealing, asking traders to look inside themselves and confront their inner