Posts Tagged ‘alexander’
-
LATEST ARTICLES
 

Alexander energy completes and tests 15-12-56-27W4 Detrital sand oil well

by on November 21, 2012 12:06 am BST
Alexander energy completes and tests 15-12-56-27W4 Detrital sand oil wellAlexander energy is pleased to announce the completion and testing of the 15-12-56-27W4 well. The well was drilled, cased, completed, and the initial testing ended on November 14 2012. At the end of the production test, rates were over 120 bopd plus associated gas, although

Gazprom announces new long-term contract signed for Russian gas supplies to Bulgaria

by on November 19, 2012 10:01 am BST
Gazprom announces new long-term contract signed for Russian gas supplies to BulgariaMOSCOW -- In Sofia, Bulgaria, in the presence of Bulgarian Prime Minister Boyko Boriso,v a new long-term contract for Russian natural gas  supplies to Bulgaria was signed by Alexander Medvedev, Deputy Chairman of the Gazprom Management Committee,

CANADA FX DEBT-C$ ends flat as IMF offsets oil rise, China hopes

by on October 9, 2012 8:40 pm BST
Tue Oct 9, 2012 4:40pm EDT * Canadian dollar at C$0.9786 to the US$, or $1.0219 * Hit by IMF report on slowing global growth * China stimulus hopes, higher oil prices provide support By Alastair Sharp TORONTO, Oct 9 (Reuters) - Canada's dollar gave up early gains against its U.S. counterpart on

CANADA FX DEBT-C$ flat as IMF report offsets China stimulus hope

by on October 9, 2012 4:51 pm BST
Tue Oct 9, 2012 12:51pm EDT * Canadian dollar at C$0.9786 to the US$, or $1.0219 * Hit by IMF report on slowing global growth * China stimulus hopes, higher oil prices provide support By Alastair Sharp TORONTO, Oct 9 (Reuters) - Canada's dollar gave up early gains against its U.S. counterpart on